Blogia
Bienvenido a tu Blog

SUBTITLE PLAY WITH 7 WORD PUZZLE GAMES! HACK ENGINE WORD COLLECT: WORD GAMES ENTERTAINMENT GENRES VIA VPN UNLIMITED MONEY

Word Collect: Word Games cheats

 

 

Purchase Sale Waterfall 3

I’m happy to report that I have completed nearly 1600 games and all glitches have all been fixed and and I can finally appoint five stars as they are well deserved. The only thing holding me back was the evening puzzle which required me to restart my iPad each time I wanted to play because I consistently received the error message I didn’t have a good internet connection which was never true. Thank you for finally fixing that. I also appreciated the opportunity to have had the ability to watch videos to be able to acquire extra coins to use as hints. Many games require ads but are stingy with the rewards. The only not so great rewards in comparison for all the effort in my opinion, in any case, are receiving only 200 coins for finishing over 50 games by completing the weekly challenge that I often did much sooner than the deadline. I could acquire that many by watching videos in between games. After all is said and done, this is still my favorite word game app and I hope you continue to add more games

version Notes GET WORD COLLECT! Try the Best Free Word Games for Word Game Addicts and Download today!

Genre Entertainment

version 1.162

liked it 96535 vote

language English

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios